Yoga Mats

As winter approaches it is time for me to hang up my running shoes and get back into Yoga.
My weekly Yoga class is the prefect opportunity to bring out my winter pedicure which normally stays hidden in my boots. But recently, as I admired my pinkies in down dog I looked at my rubber acid pink mat. That could not be very Eco. I have found a fabulous alternative on Eco Yoga’s website which has yoga mats made from Jute they are comfortable and I love the colours!

http://www.ecoyoga.co.uk/ecomats.htm

This entry was posted in Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

