Eco Holidays

{Source}
I often find myself daydreaming about my next holiday. And especially now that the Winter months are looming. I’d really love to do an Eco holiday. As ecotourism is all about going lighter on our beautiful Earth, reducing pollution and cultural impact, and supporting local economies and people, especially indigenous populations. It’s about enriching your own life through learning and fun, while raising support and awareness for protecting the planet’s glorious places. I absolutely love learning about other cultures and trying out their local cuisine.
Okay I’m off to book my holiday to Thailand trekking through the jungle on an elephant.
{Source}
This entry was posted in Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

