Chic & Seek

The most Eco way of buying clothes is by shopping for vintage or second hand clothes which have, not surprisingly, become more and more popular. This popularity has caused the prices of these clothes to go up and up and up! Today, while at an Eco fair in Notting Hill, I discovered this fantastic website of designer second hand clothing that sell their designer pieces at reasonable prices. Chic & Seek are doing a great job at “redistributing fashion” as they say. All the pieces I saw were in beautiful condition and most importantly for me they didn’t have the “vintage smell”. I know the clothes are clean but it seriously puts me off sometimes. They have so many pieces that I wanted it was hard to remember that I need to buy Christmas present before I can buy anything for myself so I went online and found some perfect pieces for my family and ordered them today! Check out their website for items either for family or a special treat for yourself.

http://www.chicandseek.com/

This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

