My Recycled glass Hi-Ball glasses

 

I have been on the hunt for Hi- Ball glasses and I finally found the perfect ones the other day at John Lewis, and the besides being lovely they are also recycled!The range is made by Helensgate from recycled materials. They have a slight green tinge, which I love and they don’t feel too thin (something my husband, the dishwasher loves). Check out the line at John Lewis

http://www.johnlewis.com/230599833/Product.aspx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

