The Thomas Cubitt, Belgravia

Had lunch with the girls today, and even though I think I am less than 2 miles from Belgravia what an ordeal to get there! But once I did it was all worth it. We went to the elegant Thomas Cubitt Pub and were lucky enough to have a private dinning room. The room was a classic English design, I loved the wall colour and the molding details. I took a couple of photos. Which I am posting, the only thing that wasn’t so nice was the matching paintings of trout in the room. A very strange choice and much too small to make any kind of impact in the room but hey it was still a pub.

http://www.thethomascubitt.co.uk/

This entry was posted in Interior Design. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

