The mighty Dishwasher

{Source}

Saving water is Eco and important as water is not renewable. There is now as much water as there as ever been. It is continuously recycled but as there are more and more people in the world it is important that we all do our part to conserve our drinking water. As someone who came from Southern California where there is always a drought I was born with my mother telling me to turn off the water. 5 minute showers and turning the water off while I brushed my teeth were the norm for me. What I didn’t know is that the dishwasher is the most water conscience way of washing your dishes, it uses significantly less water than washing them by hand. Best of all you don’t have to do the work, treat yourself to a dishwasher!

This entry was posted in Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

