Eco Nail Varnish


{Source}

I was looking for a nail varnish that is free of all the nasty chemicals and I came across Zoya from the States. It is free of toxic Toluene( a petrochemical solvent aka paint thinner! ),  Formaldehyde ( nail hardener)  & DBP . It is a healthy more durable solution to use. The varnish also comes in an array of colours making for a healthier and longer lasting mani. And it retails at £8.95 which is perfect when I know how happy my nails will be..www.zoya.com

This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eco Nail Varnish

  1. Wow, thank you I have been asking around and looking for a better-for-the-environment nail varnish. I will search for these when I am off to the states next Friday:)

Leave a Reply

